Our Staff

Mr Richard Lucas

Executive Headteacher


Mrs Jackie Astley

School Business Manager


Mrs Clair Oxley

Administration Assistant/Clerk to Governors

Mrs Jen Lowe

Teacher (Owls)

Mrs Nikki Squire

SEND Support (Starlings)

Miss Jenny-Rose Rance

Class Teacher (Starlings)

Miss Emma Hunt

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Becky Hancock

Teacher (Robins)

Mrs Rebecca Street

Teaching Assistant (Robins)

Mrs Amanda Russell


Miss Mia Payne

Breakfast Club Supervisor/ MDSA

Mrs Verity Kologlu


Mr Dave Young

Site Manager

Although Teaching Assistants  are assigned to a class, they will be deployed across school to meet the needs of the children.