Curriculum Subjects

The school’s curriculum plan is based on the programmes of study from the National Curriculum 2014 which consists of four core subjects:
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Computing
The foundation subjects:
  • Design Technology
  • History
  • Geography
  • Art
  • Music
  • Physical Education
  • French
  • Citizenship / Personal, Social and Health Education (Delivered through the GHLL PinK Curriculum)
  • Religious Education (this follows the locally agreed syllabus for Gloucestershire)
Empty!  Please add a resource.